Tribal Programs

Rachel Sundberg
Tribal Programs Director/THPO
707-677-0211 ext. 2726
rsundberg@trinidadrancheria.com

Dessa Gunning
Librarian
707-677-0211 ext. 2725
ogunning@trinidadrancheria.com

Kari Christian
Housing Program Manager
707-677-0211 ext. 2014
kchristian@trinidadrancheria.com

Eugene Steele
Animal Control Officer
707-677-0211 ext. 2709
animalcontrol@trinidadrancheria.com

Angela Sundberg
Social Services Manager
707-677-0211 ext. 2708
asundberg@trinidadrancheria.com

Lisa Martinez
Member Services Intake Specialist
707-677-0211 ext. 1641
lmartinez@trinidadrancheria.com

Marc “Bubba” Riggins
Wellness Program Coordinator
707-677-0211 ext. 2707
wcoordinator@trinidadrancheria.com

Marlene’ Dusek
THPO Intern
707-677-0211
trintern@trinidadrancheria.com