Tribal Programs

Tribal Programs Director/THPO Librarian
 Image may contain: 1 person, closeup Image may contain: 1 person 

Rachel Sundberg

707-677-0211 ext. 2726

rsundberg@trinidadrancheria.com

Dessa Gunning

707-677-0211 ext. 2725

ogunning@trinidadrancheria.com

 

Housing Program Manager Animal Control Officer
Image may contain: 1 person

Image result for chihuahua

Kari Christian

707-677-0211 ext. 2014

kchristian@trinidadrancheria.com

Eugene Steele

707-677-0211 ext. 2709

animalcontrol@trinidadrancheria.com

 

Social Services Manager Member Services Intake Specialist
Image may contain: 1 person

Image may contain: 1 person

Angela Sundberg

707-677-0211 ext. 2708

asundberg@trinidadrancheria.com

Lisa Martinez

707-677-0211 ext. 1641

lmartinez@trinidadrancheria.com

 

Wellness Program Coordinator THPO Intern
Image may contain: 1 person, sky, sunglasses, outdoor and nature

 Image may contain: 1 person, smiling

Marc "Bubba" Riggins

707-677-0211 ext. 2707

wcoordinator@trinidadrancheria.com

Casey Hegel

707-677-0211 ext. 2707

trintern@trinidadrancheria.com